

Voting Members

Faculty

Michael Wyly, Academic Senate President James DeKloe, SCFA

Minority Coalition

Kevin Anderson Karen McCord

George Olgin (President) Tina Abbate

AGENDA

Shared Governance Council

July 8, 2015 2-4 p.m.

Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534

Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt Richard Crapuchettes

Advisory Members

Dr. Leslie Minor, Vice President, Academic Affairs (Chair) Yulian Ligioso, Vice President of Finance and Administration Peter Cammish, Dean, Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness

<u>Students</u> Casey Bess Jolleena Lewis

ALG

Shirley Lewis Christie Speck

| ITEM | | PURPOSE | TIME |
|------|---|--------------------------|-----------|
| 1. | Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda (b) Approval of Minutes April 15, 2015 May 20, 2015 (c) PUBLIC COMMENTS | Action Action | 2:00 p.m. |
| 2. | Interim Superintendent-President's Report S. Arterberry | Information | |
| 3. | Human Resources Update W. Larson FFE (Fixtures, Fittings and Equipment) Standards | Information Information | |
| 4. | Stephanie O'Brien (Dovetail DCI) Revised ILOs and GELOS M. Wyly | Information/Action | |
| 5. | Board Policy and Procedures 4215, Smoking on Campus – Draft J. Lehfeldt/S. Lewis | Information/Action | |
| 6. | Proposed Schedule for Shared Governance Meetings and Budget Meetings M. Wyly | Information/Action | |
| 7. | Governing Board Meeting Agenda – July 15, 2015 M. Wyly | Information | |
| 8. | Adjournment | Action | 4:00 p.m. |